Select Page

OUR KIDS CLUB

at Hotel Edelweiss Engelberg

 

KIDS CLUB

From small to large, all children are welcome in our hotel!

Kids-Club im Hotel Edelweiss

With 4 different playing rooms, (X-box room with table football, Duplo room and 2 additional playing rooms) a large hotel garden with playground and trampoline and a hot tub on our terrace, we offer a lot for your children. As the only “Swiss Family Hotel” with Globi-license in Switzerland we live child-friendliness!

“Family Destination” Engelberg

Thanks to the efforts of Peter Kuhn, Engelberg is one of the few destinations throughout Switzerland which received the “Family Destination” seal of quality by Switzerland tourism. This only confirms what you anyway fell in Engelberg: With your family you’ve come to the right place!

Globi-Club in hotel Edelweiss

The GLOBI Club is the “place to be” for Kids of all ages. Here you can play and enjoy yourself while your parents are having a candle light dinner. Our trained staff will assure that you have a good time meeting new friends and we look after you (daily 17.00 – 21.00h). And you will even meet Swiss cartoon hero “GLOBI” who will join you for a game!

The special GLOBI Kids activity program is like a guarantee for good times. We are reading from the GLOBI books, there are plenty of games, books, videos or just a cosy place to take a nap.

Our Partners:

Globi or Planet Globi
Globis Winter-Land on Brunni: www.brunni.ch
Direct link to the Winter-Land

Child Care at Hotel Edelweiss

You and your children are welcome all the time in our Edelweiss play rooms. But we don’t provide childcare in the traditional sense. Though in the main holiday season, both in summer and in winter, we offer “supervised playing” from 5 to 9 pm 6 times a week. All children as of 3 years are very welcome to experience our kids program with our nanny.

Child Care in Engelberg

If you are looking for child care during the day for your baby or toddler, so you can enjoy undisturbed holidays, there are various ways in Engelberg:
– In winter, the ski school Engelberg offers child care during the day for children as of 2 years also without skiing.
– In Engelberg, there are many private babysitter whose services you can book by the hour or for entire days. We love to help you with the organization.

Various Links

Group Courses for children Ski School Engelberg
Day Nursery List Engelberg

images

EDELWEISS ENGELBERG
Check-in date
Check-out date
Adults
Children
Age
Age
Age

UNSER KIDS CLUB

im Hotel Edelweiss Engelberg

 

KIDS CLUB

Von klein bis gross kommen bei uns alle Kinder auf Ihre Kosten!

Kids-Club im Hotel Edelweiss
Von klein bis gross kommen bei uns alle Kinder auf Ihre Kosten! Mit 4 verschieden Kinderspielzimmern, (X-Box Raum mit Tischfussball, Duplozimmer und 2 weitere Spielzimmer) einem grossen Hotelgarten mit Spielplatz und Trampolin und dem Whirlpool auf unserer Terrasse bieten wir viel für Ihren Nachwuchs. Als einziges „Swiss Family Hotel“ mit Globi-Lizenz der Schweiz leben wir Kinderfreundlichkeit!

„Familien Willkommen“ in Engelberg
Nicht zuletzt dank des Engagements von Peter Kuhn, hat Engelberg als eine von wenigen Destinationen Schweizweit das Gütesiegel „Familien Willkommen“ von Schweiztourismus erhalten. Dieses bestätigt, was Sie sowieso in Engelberg spüren: Mit Ihrer Familie sind Sie genau am richtigen Ort!

Globi-Club im Hotel Edelweiss
Im Globi-Club können grosse und kleine Kinder nach Herzenslust spielen und sich amüsieren. Globi ist oft persönlich anwesend, spielt mit den Kindern oder baut die Eisenbahn auf. Auch werden die Kinder liebevoll und aktiv betreut (von 17 bis 21 Uhr in der Hauptferienzeit).

Ein abwechslungsreiches Programm sorgt dafür, dass es nie langweilig wird. Wir lesen aus Globi-Büchern vor, es gibt Spiele, Bücher zum Schmökern, die Edelweiss-Videothek oder einfach eine Kuschelecke zum Dösen.

Unsere Partner: Globi bzw. Planet Globi und Globis Winterland auf dem Brunni: www.brunni.ch;Direkter Link zum Winterland

Kinderbetreuung im Edelweiss

Sie und Ihre Kinder sind bei uns im Edelweiss natürlich rund um die Uhr in allen Spielzimmern willkommen. Wir bieten jedoch keine Kinderbetreuung im klassischen Sinne an. In der Hauptferienzeit, sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter bieten wir jedoch „betreutes Spielen“ jeweils von 17:00 bis 21:00 Uhr 6 Mal die Woche an. Hier sind Kinder ab 3 Jahren herzlich willkommen mit unserer Kinderbetreuung unser Kinderprogramm zu erleben.

Kinderbetreuung in Engelberg

Falls Sie für Ihr Baby oder Kleinkind tagsüber eine Betreuung suchen, damit Sie Ihren Urlaub ungestört geniessen können, gibt es diverse Möglichkeiten in Engelberg:

– Im Winter bietet die Skischule Engelberg einen Kinderhort tagsüber für Kinder ab 2 Jahren auch ohne Skifahren an.
– In Engelberg gibt es viele private Babysitter, deren Dienste Sie stundenweise oder auch für ganze Tage buchen können. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation.

Diverse Links

Gruppenkurse für Kinder Skischule Engelberg
Babysitterliste Engelberg