Select Page

WINTER

at Hotel Edelweiss Engelberg

WINTER

The winter in Engelberg is always a great experience!

Winter in Engelberg

The winter in Engelberg is always a great experience! As one of the most snow-reliable mountain destinations in central Europe, it is not said too much, to call Engelberg a “Winter Wonderland”. Visit us and let our spectacular panorama in white take your breath!

Winter at the Edelweiss

From “Easy skiing” with Susanne to carving course or free ride with Peter, our popular weekly program will be expanded in the winter with typical seasonal activities. Especially during the festive season around Christmas / New Year and the Carnival holidays we offer a varied program for our young and old guests.

Various Links

Winter Rates
Winter activities in Engelberg

Ski- and Snowboard Holidays in Engelberg

The ski areas Engelberg Titlis and Brunni offer a total of 82 slope kilometers and a diversified winter sports experience for everyone! Thanks to our variety of slopes (32% blue, 57% red and 11% black runs) skiers and snowboarders of all ages and skill levels get their money’s worth. Far beyond the borders of Switzerland, Engelberg is also famous as a free ride “Mecca”.

Edelweiss Ski Shuttle Bus Service  

To make your ski holiday even more relaxing, we offer our ski shuttle bus service during the winter season. It is free for all our guests! We are happy to bring you in the morning between 8:30 to 10:30 am right from our front door to the bottom station of your choice (Titlis or Brunni, shuttle times every 30 minutes). As space is limited in our bus and for ecological reasons we only drive if necessary, we ask you to pre-book at the reception. As of 2:30 pm in the afternoon you can call us from the bottom station and we will come and pick you up again.

Various Links

Ski passes and multi-day ski passes (also available at reception)
Ski and snowboard rental (as our guest you get 15% off!)

images

EDELWEISS ENGELBERG
Check-in date
Check-out date
Adults
Children
Age
Age
Age

WINTER

im Hotel Edelweiss Engelberg

WINTER

Der Winter in Engelberg ist immer ein Erlebniss!

Winter in Engelberg
Als einen der Schneesichersten Bergdestinationen Zentral-Europas, ist es selten Übertreibung Engelberg als „Winter-Wunderland“ zu bezeichnen. Besuchen Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von unserem spektakulären Panorama komplett in Weiss den Atem rauben!

Winter im Edelweiss
Von „Easy Skiing“ mit Susanne bis Carving-Kurs oder Freeride mit Peter, wird unser beliebtes Wochenprogramm im Winter mit saison-typischen Aktivitäten erweitert. Speziell während der Festtage um Weihnachten/Neujahr und zu den Karnevalls-Ferien bieten wir ein umfangs- und abwechslungsreiches Programm sowohl für unsere grossen, wie auch für unsere kleine Gäste an.

Diverse Links

Ski- und Snowboardferien in Engelberg

Skigebiete in Engelberg
Die Skigebiete Engelberg-Titlis und -Brunni bieten mit Ihren insgesamt 82 Pistenkilometern ein abwechslungsreiches Schneesporterlebniss für Jedermann! Dank unserer Pistenvielfalt (32% blaue, 57% rote und 11% schwarze Pisten) kommen bei uns Skifahrer und Snowboarder aller Alters- und Fähigkeitsstufen auf ihre Kosten. Weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus ist Engelberg ausserdem als Freeride-„Mekka“ berühmt.

Edelweiss-Ski-Shuttle-Bus-Service
Um Ihre Ski-Ferien noch entspannender zu gestalten, bieten wir Ihnen in der Wintersaison unseren Ski-Shuttle-Bus-Service an. Dieser ist kostenfrei für all unsere Gäste! Gerne bringen wir Sie morgens zwischen 8:30 und 10:30 direkt von unserer Haustüre zur Talstation Ihrer Wahl (Titlis oder Brunni, Shuttleintervall alle 30 Minuten). Da die Plätze in unserem Bus jedoch beschränkt sind und wir aus ökologischen Gründen auch nur fahren, wenn Bedarf besteht, bitten wir Sie aber, sich an der Reception vor-anzumelden. Nachmittags können Sie uns ab 14:30 von den jeweiligen Talstationen aus  anrufen und wir kommen und holen Sie wieder ab.

Diverse Links

Skitageskarten und Mehrtageskarten (auch direkt an der Reception erhältlich)
Ski- und Snowboardmiete (als unser Gast erhalten Sie 15% Rabatt!)